Contact Us

CitiXsys Americas Inc.

NewYork
One Rockefeller Plaza 11th Floor
New York NY 10020 USA
T: 1 212 745 1365 | F: 1 212 618 6309
E: newyork@citixsys.com
New Hampshire
1 Tara Boulevard Suite 200
Nashua NH 03062 USA
T: 1 347 768 8743 | F: 1 646 349 3441
E: newhampshire@citixsys.com
CitiXsys Canada ULC
Toronto
2425 Matheson Blvd. 8th Floor Mississauga ON L4W 5K4 CANADA
T: 1 905 361 2886 | F: 1 905 361 6401
E: toronto@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Americas Inc.

Mexico City
Javier Barros sierra #540 Tower 1, 5th Floor,
Office 5046, Lomas de Santa Fe, Del. Alvaro Obregon
Mexico City, Mexico
Postal Code: 01210
T: +52 (55) 8000 8280
E: mexico@citixsys.com

CitiXsys UK Limited.
London
Couching House 1High Street Watlington
Oxfordshire OX49 5PX
United Kingdom
T: 44 149 161 5309 | F: 44 207 681 1016
E: london@citixsys.com
London
A2 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3QZ
United Kingdom
T: 44 149 161 5309 | F: 44 207 681 1016
E: london@citixsys.com
CitiXsys Limited
Ireland
2nd Floor, Palmerston House,
Fenian Street,
Dublin 2
T: 353 1 905 8020 | F: 353 1 905 8029
E: dublin@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Arabia FZ-LLC

Dubai
308, 3rd Floor, EIB 05 – Dubai Internet City P.O.Box: 502586,
Dubai UAE
T: 971 4 431 2139
E: middleeast@citixsys.com
Egypt
Raya View Building G6, 24 KM
Cairo – Alexandria Desert Road
Smart Village,
Giza, Egypt.
T: 202 353 17828 | F: 202 353 17809
E: cairo@citixsys.com
Centurion
Southdowns Ridge Office Park
Cnr John Vorster Avenue & Nelmapius Road, Irene, Centurion, South Africa
T: +27 (0)12 003 3300 | F: +27 (0)86 512 3803
E: johannesburg@citixsys.com
Nairobi
17th Floor, ICEA Buidling, Kenyatta Avenue, P.O. Box 15168-00400, Nairobi, Kenya
T: 254 205 157 015 | F: 254 205 157 001
nairobi@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Tech Solutions Pvt. Limited.

R&D Center

A-24/5, MCIE, Mathura Road New Delhi 110044
INDIA
T: 91 11 42696666 | F: 91 11 42696600
E: newdelhi@citixsys.com

R&D Center

SDF A – 7, Noida Special Economic Zone
Noida Dadri Road, Phase – II, Noida – 201305
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar (UP) INDIA
T: 0120 4743777 | F: 0120 4743778
E: newdelhi@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Australia Pty Limited.

Sydney
Tower 2, Level 20, 201 Sussex Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
T: 61 2 9006 1616 | F: 61 2 9006 1515
E: sydney@citixsys.com
Melbourne
Rialto South Tower, Level 27, 525 Collins Street, Melbourne 3000
T: 61 3 99352916 | F: 61 3 99352750
E: melbourne@citixsys.com

If you want to reach us immediately, please feel free to contact us by phone or email.

Americas

Alexandre Kaidbey
Channel Sales Manager
Contact Number: 1 514 594 3206
Email: newyork@citixsys.com

Europe

Rob Gentles
Channel Sales Director
Contact Number: 44 1491 615 309
Email: london@citixsys.com

MEA

Maher Elissaoui
Director – MEA
Contact Number: 971 4 431 2139
Email: middleeast@citixsys.com

Australia & Pacific

Paula Da Silva
Senior Vice President Sales
Contact Number: 0438 688 929
Email: sydney@citixsys.com

Mexico

Gerardo Morales Narváez
Channel Sales Manager – Mexico
Contact Number: 55 8421 9659
Email: mexico@citixsys.com

India & South Asia

Manish Chaturvedi
Vice President – Product Marketing
Contact Number: 91 9910381523
Email: newdelhi@citixsys.com